Coming up for air!

5 Dec

Wow, it’s been over a month since my last post. Real life got in the way and I haven’t been near my laptop for more than 5 minutes at a time. My internet connection has not been what it’s supposed to be either.

Something tells me it’s a conspiracy to keep me from going online. Hmmm.

Last time I wrote about the yes/no/maybe situation at work. Well, it’s been a very hectic time but 2 weeks ago I finally got the word: I keep my job! Permanently! I’m officially back in my former job (assistant banker) and I couldn’t be happier. They’ve teamed me a up with a banker who I get along with just great and who needs me to kick his butt into gear so I couldn’t be happier.

Things have been busy but good. So yay me!

More to come soon! If I can get my internet fixed properly this time it is… ugh…

Leave a Reply

